The only global Standard for Clinical Research Site quality and safety is the SASI-QMS:2023-2. It is grounded in GCP, focused on QM fundamentals and work culture, and is a benchmark for CRS operations. The 3-Step SASI Accreditation process is a pathway to success. Enroll in Step 1, the Exploratory Program, and then, in Step 2 take the "SASI Pledge."    3-Steps (PDF)

•  Model the values and skills of a high-performing site work culture
•  Increase awareness and practice of safety and patient centricity
•  Stabilize the work force and reduce errors and turnover
•  Improve risk-based QM decision points and mitigation actions
       A Global Vision and History
       Skilled, Professional Leadership
       Strategic Allies and Partners
       Press Releases and Articles
       Frequently Asked Questions